Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Fine crowd

Members of the Atlantic caucus of the federal New Democratic Party of Canada were photographed recently on Parliament Hill with Leader Tom Mulcair. (L-R) Peter Stoffer (Sackville-Eastern Shore, NS), Yvon Godin (Acadie-Bathurst, NB), Jack Harris (St. John's East, NL), Mulcair, Megan Leslie (Halifax, NS), Robert Chisholm (Dartmouth-Cole Harbour, NS), and Ryan Cleary (St. John's South-Mount Pearl), chair of the Atlantic Caucus.

No comments: